Connect with us

Crown Up !

And the new Miss America Latina del Mundo is…

Yosdani Navarro of Venezuela was crowned Miss America Latina del Mundo 2021 by Miss America Latina 2019 Nancy Gomez from United States, at the end of the pageant, held on October 14 at the Occidental Caribe in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. Navarro bested other 14 candidates to win this crown.

The 21-year-old beauty queen is student of Bionalisis and Integral Education and also host of national television Tves. She is one of the beautiful presenters of the morning program “Tves in the morning” and in the afternoons; ‘’ Appointment with the doctors ’’, both broadcasts fully live.

Since the beginning of it, she has been immersed in the audiovisual world, not only in TV or acting but in modeling as well. Her first contest was her when she was only 16 years old in her home state, Bolívar, winning 2 titles; the first as Queen of the Orinoco Fair and then Queen of the Calypso Route. Later, full of pride, love and much support from his family, Navarro ventures to the national contest “Miss Ocean Venezuela”, where he comments that his experience has been wonderful, since he has had a great family with values, ethics, respect and many other important things that have driven her to grow.

Since the beginning of her in the Miss Ocean Venezuela 2019, she has dedicated herself to adding other important achievements in her professional career and continuing to carry out social work for the benefit of children’s education and public health. Before her departure to Punta Cana, she affirmed. “You can achieve all your dreams if you want it with your heart, as long as you are committed to what you want and because you want it, to my audience, I say that I will work hard to leave a mark on Venezuelans and give them the joy of bringing the 4 Miss Latin America crown of the world, thank you for the show of affection and support”. Done !

The 2021 Miss America Latina del Mundo’s court includes Daiara Stein of Brazil and Brianna Lorena of the United States as first and second runners up respectively.
Continue Reading