Connect with us

In the eyes of Bench

The New Queens of Miss Glamour Look Philippines Will Now Take On the International Stage!

By Bench Bello (@benchbello)

Innovation and technology during the worldwide pandemic is the key to face the challenges in the pageant industry. We have to think out of the box on how to push through the scheduled pageants just like conducting the event online.  

Miss Glamour Look Philippines produced by Primo Modelo Philippines, recently had their virtual pageant and crowned the new set of winners.  They aim to select those who will be highly active with their advocacies, charity works, possess the qualities of a true beauty queen and uplift women by being role models to the community and beyond. 

As the pandemic continues to occur across the world, the Glam Pageant Organization still decided to push through with the 2021 edition of Miss Glamour Look Philippines. The selection of winners was done virtually for the first time. The national pageant produced by Primo Modelo Philippines, advocates for the promotion of  Women Empowerment and Diversity. On a yearly basis the organization searches for ladies who are willing to take on the job and are willing to compete at the international stage. 

The virtual pageant lasted for about a month and the coronation night took place last April 15, 2021 via premiere at Primo Modelo TV’s YouTube channel. The newly crowned queens will be sent to different international pageants in 2022. Sheena Mae Bañas of Bukidnon was given the main title and will compete in the upcoming Miss Glamour Look International. She will be joined by more than 35 candidates coming from Europe, Australia, Asia, and Africa. 


SHEENA MAE BAÑAS | Miss Glamour Look Philippines 2021 

JESSA CAMACHO | Miss Glamour Look Philippines 2021- Wisdom World

JAYCEL LUMAUIG | Miss Glamour Look Philippines 2021- Beauty Tourism

BEA JANE JANCINAL | Miss Glamour Look Philippines 2021-Charity Queen 

JEMIMAH NONOY | Miss Glamour Look Philippines 2021- Beauty Universe

Congratulations to all the winners!

Continue Reading